My life in the country with my goats.com site

Sidney


With so many animals at Gullringstorp, I really have to have a schedule, if not on paper, for certain in my head. Sidney gets her dinner at 17:45. Cats are all fed at 18:00. Then I head out with the dogs to bring the goats and chickens in for the night. My goal is to be back inside at least by 19:30. That’s when I have quality quiet time with Sidney up stairs on my bed. She loves it. She loves the soft pillows and enjoys looking around. Max and Finn always keep her company while I feed Tana my Leopard Gecko who lives in my bedroom. I carry Sidney downstairs while she clings to my jammies and kiss her sweet head as we walk. She’s back in her home just before lights out at 20:00 Then it’s good night Sidney, see you in the morning.šŸ˜“ā¤

Leave a Reply

