My life in the country with my goats.com site

My Girls in the Evening 


When I go into the goat’s enclosure in the evening, first thing I do is walk to the farthest corner. The girls follow me and tne music. 

There’s a method to my madness.

I am able to watch my girls run and walk. I can make sure there are no leg or hoof issues or anything else.

They run, leap in the air and have so much fun. Maybe they are trying to dance with their mommy. Whatever it is, it’s delightful to watch.​

Leave a Reply

