My life in the country with my goats.com site

Eco-Friendly Sustainable Pet Bowls


Good afternoon from Gullringstorp!
I’m doing my part for our environment where ever I can here at Gullringstorp.

My business Li’l Sis Goat Milk Soap is Eco- Friendly.

The treats I now give Max and Finn are 100% natural making them Eco-Friendly.

I’ve found these great Eco-Friendly sustainable pet bowls made with bamboo and rice husks.

This product is also biodegradable!

Sidney gets the tiny Beco Bowl for her weekly treat of fresh fruit or worms. Today was melon.




One response

  1. I use beco bowls! I love them. Get them from pets at home or ebay! Brilliant product and guilt free

    July 21, 2017 at 01:32

Leave a Reply

