My life in the country with my goats.com site

Bearded Dragon 1st Bath


My new baby is doing a fine job shedding.

Just to make sure all the shed comes off, a warm bath helps.

Baby seems to enjoy bath time. Once bath time is over, baby gets wrapped up in a warm towel. I held my little Dragon burrito on my chest as I did some work at my computer. Baby was so comfy. I looked down and saw a sleeping dragon.😴

The snuggle time is so peaceful as baby sleeps. Lots of kisses on my dragon’s little head😘

Great bonding time for us.


3 responses

  1. I do this with my Bearded Dragon Gimli as well!

    July 11, 2017 at 19:09

    • Hej!!
      It’s great to meet another Beardie mom. I just can’t believe how much I love Sidney. I adore my Leopard Gecko and my iguana, but somehow, this is a resl special relationship.

      July 11, 2017 at 22:56

      • It is a special relationship. You only know when you have one yourself! Beardies are just little scaley people

        July 20, 2017 at 10:03

Leave a Reply

