My life in the country with my goats.com site

I Got Kissed by a Goat!


DAY 3

I got kissed by a goat
And I liked it…

My little fella has become real comfortable with me. He seems really happy when I enter his box with my chair and breakfast.

He’s making great eye contact now. What beautiful big brown eyes that look right at me.

He started to sniff my face,,then my hair. He came real close and as I sat there looking into those eyes, I though, oh dear if he got mad or scared, he could do some damage. I was lost in his beautiful eyes.

He pulled back and really looked at his new mommy. Then he came in for the kiss.
He licked my face !

I got kissed by a goat
And I liked it…

nanuk-9

Leave a Reply

