My life in the country with my goats.com site

Good Evening from Gullringstorp!


I went out to prepare boxes and found Tweety all by herself in the stable. I scooped her up and snuggled her to my breast. I pulled my stable coat around her. She seemed so happy with her tiny head peaking out watching as I went from box to box. I had music in my pocket so she was getting dancing and some singing. She seemed so happy. I looked down and she had snuggled down even deeper into the cozy spot in my coat.

I placed her in her favorite hay rack in Pumpkin’s box and brought the goats in.
Once everyone was in, I scooped her up again and Tweety joined her pals in the hen house.

IMG_7846.JPG

IMG_7849.JPG

Leave a Reply

