My life in the country with my goats.com site

Tiffany Lamp


A light bulb went out on my bedside Tiffany lamp. No big deal accept the bulbs for an American socket can’t be purchased in Sweden. I didn’t realize that my husband had ordered a supply when I moved here 12 years ago. No longer available, he bought a Swedish socket and now my sweet little lamp is lit once again. Silly u know, but it’s little things like this thatGood afternoon from Gullringstorp!

A light bulb went out on my bedside Tiffany lamp. No big deal accept the bulbs for an American socket can’t be purchased in Sweden. I didn’t realize that my husband had ordered a supply when I moved here 12 years ago. No longer available, he bought a Swedish socket and now my sweet little lamp is lit once again. Silly, I know, but it’s little things like this that makes life a little more pleasant.
Thank you Leif!

IMG_7204.JPG

Leave a Reply

