My life in the country with my goats.com site

“Last Chain on Billie”


I’m so excited!

I follow and have for years, a most wonderful Elephant Sanctuary in Tennessee USA. They rescue elephants from circuses. After decades of living in abusive situations, these elephants now live a life of peace and freedom and love. Many have been reunited after decades of separation.
Long story short, Max joined me when I went to pick up my book that was pre ordered 2 mos ago. It was written by the Elephant Sanctuary. It’s called “Last Chain on Billie” about one elephant’s life of confinement to freedom.
Max and I drove to the post office in the rain. It’s always fun to have my little buddy with me.

20140808-201138-72698949.jpg

20140808-201139-72699719.jpg

Leave a Reply

