My life in the country with my goats.com site

Something I Just Had to Share


I have been at my desk working really hard preparing to take my Lil Sis Goat Milk Soaps to a local festival. Our local feed and grain farm, StallMagasinet is having a Djur Dagen  ( Animal Day) on their grounds. It will be a big day for people of all the surrounding communities to come and enjoy. I was hoping to be able to bring one of my best behaved young ladies but was asked if I could present and sell my new Li’l Sis Goat Milk Soaps. This event is not until May but I am traveling soon to visit my daughter in London so I am getting as much done now, as possible.

While I work wrapping soaps and preparing paperwork at my desk, I have on YouTube and just let my 384 Favorites play. I had to stop my work to either sing along with a music video or listen to a motivational speaker. This particular video is so touching, I had to stop and watch as if it were the very first time.  I have always had an interest in puppets and have a large hand puppet collection all of which I enjoy bringing to life. It is a dream of mine to learn how to operate a marionette.

It’s just so beautiful and sad,  at the same time.

 

 

2 responses

  1. Wonderful video, this video reminds me of what happens to us when we cut the cord tethering us to our Lord. We become limp totally incapable of being used by him to further His kingdom

    April 14, 2013 at 07:54

Leave a Reply

