My life in the country with my goats.com site

Valentine’s Day Celtic Music for my Goats


Last night I wished each of my goats a very Happy Valentine’s Day. As we did our nightly chores in the stable , my goats got a Celtic serenade. I play Celtic music often when there is a bit of unrest in the stable. It seems to calm everyone down, including me. Celtic music is really one of my favorite music genres.

My goats each got a Valentine’s kiss as they were sung to. Happy stable, happy goats, happy goat-mommy (that’s me).

Here are just a few of the selections that my goats were treated to last evening:

 

 

 

2 responses

  1. I love this music too. You and your goats have good taste! You know I This music reminds me of heaven where I can walk through the meadow with my goats, my dogs and my horses carefree and happy knowing no more animals will be killed and my whole pack can stay together forever

    February 21, 2013 at 20:14

    • Hej from Sweden!
      So glad you enjoy this music as I do. That’s a real nice vision.

      February 26, 2013 at 14:03

Leave a Reply

