My life in the country with my goats.com site

OH HAPPY DAY !!!!


Here at Gullringstorp, a husband was kept up last night as a wife needed to watch the voting in USA. My apologies to my interested, but sleepy husband.

I finally let it go around 2 am and fell wearily to sleep. It was not a sweet sleep, it was quite worrisome; but thankfully I was swept into the arms of Morpheus and did sleep when I thought I couldn’t.

I awoke with fear and trepidation in my heart, afraid to turn on the TV. When I did,

I saw the celebration and all the beautiful colored papers falling on the re-elected President and the First Family.

I cried tears of relief and happiness…

I am so proud of the American people…

After weeks of bleak, dark and foggy mornings, the sun came out this morning...

After weeks of bleak, dark and foggy mornings, the sun came out this morning…
Our Swedish flag comes down today

Our Swedish flag comes down today

..

..

My husband prepares to make the flag switch

My husband prepares to make the flag switch

..

..

..

..

..

..

..

 

 

 

OH HAPPY DAY !!!

Leave a Reply

