My life in the country with my goats.com site

THANK YOU !!!


I know, I know, you may have expected Part II of  A City Girl Turned Country Gal Visits the City… It will be posted soon, promise !

I just would like to take a moment to thank some  of my loyal visitors to my blog for their support and encouragement for my new business :

We have had many orders from my blog readers for my 100 % Natural Goat Milk Soap!!

Welcome to my website www.lilsisgoatmilksoap.com

For those who are unsure, all orders can be shipped worldwide from Sweden.

Thank you all  for your wonderful support !!!

2 responses

  1. So happy for you 🙂

    October 4, 2012 at 04:17

  2. Hej Seasonsgirl !
    Thanks. Nice of you to comment !

    October 4, 2012 at 08:42

Leave a Reply

