My life in the country with my goats.com site

A Winter Morning at Gullringstorp


Winter decided to come to Gullringstorp during the night. White hell for my husband but a beautiful sight for me and just plain fun for Max:

now

We had a dark, cold, snowy and windy morning here at Gullringstorp. There was still a beauty to it all, for me.

snoe

Just beautiful!

snow

Our roads were fine to drive on because of the type of snow tires required here in Sweden, but my husband will still clear them.

 

ok

This road will be cleared soon.

Time for the tractor

Time for the tractor. Max was warm in his winter gear.

My husband really is happy to have the tractor to help clear large amounts of snow

My husband really is happy to have the tractor to help clear large amounts of snow

The weather reports call for more snow…  Our little herd is inside the stable,  comfy and warm.

How is the weather where you live?

Leave a Reply

