My life in the country with my goats.com site

What a Surprise !!!!


I know this may sound really silly to all of you who live in the country, but you have to remember, I am a city girl turned country gal.  This means some ordinary happenings on a farm are extra ordinary to me. For example, today was the first day one of our roosters made the famous, cock-a-doodle-doo for the first time!!

What added to the fun of it all , he was doing it while inside with his “ladies”!

Meet Mr. Bojangles:

Oh what a lovely sound he made. I was so tickled, I just laughed and laughed and laughed some more because he went on for quite a while.

3 responses

  1. You made a number of nice points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found the majority of persons will have the same opinion with your blog.

    November 6, 2011 at 14:52

  2. You could certainly see your enthusiasm within the paintings you write within What a Surprise !!!! gullringstorpgoatsblog. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart. “A simple fact that is hard to learn is that the time to save money is when you have some.” by Joe Moore.

    November 8, 2011 at 10:27

  3. Somebody necessarily lend a hand to make critically articles I might state. This is the first time I frequented your web page What a Surprise !!!! gullringstorpgoatsblog and up to now? I amazed with the research you made to make this particular put up incredible. Great task!

    November 8, 2011 at 22:25

Leave a Reply

