My life in the country with my goats.com site

Hello world!


6 responses

  1. Ulrica Norman

    What a wunderful idea! Breading sheeps! We wish you all the best./ Ulrica

    May 10, 2011 at 13:27

  2. gullringstorpgoatgal

    Hej! Thanks for reading my blog Ulrica! Please come back and read more about my goats. There is much more coming!!

    May 11, 2011 at 09:14

  3. Thawra Al-Jaff

    Wish you all the best. I am so happy for you. Such a lovely family.

    May 24, 2011 at 15:53

  4. Hej! Thanks so much for logging on , reading, enjoying and commenting! Thank you for your kind wishes. My “goat” family continues to grow. Please be sure to check back from time to time to get updates on my little herd. There is much more coming!

    May 25, 2011 at 13:59

  5. misrakihiko

    What a beautiful life ūüôā

    June 11, 2011 at 05:01

    • Hej from Sweden,

      Misrakihiko, thank you for logging on , reading and enjoying enough to click the LIKE button! Many people have read my blog and let me know they liked it , but you are the first to click the LIKE button, WOW!! That was really nice of you.I have logged on, read and enjoyed your blog also. Many pages were not in English but the ones that were, I enjoyed. It feels great to have a fan in Malaysia! It really brings our world right to our backyard!
      Please continue to log on, read, enjoy and please leave a comment. There is much more to come.
      Thanks again,
      gullringstorpgoatgal

      June 11, 2011 at 11:28

Leave a Reply

